Course Availability - Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)


BHS Training/Test (new rider) BHS Training/Test (experienced) BHS Test only
CBTA Test Preparation CBTA Restricted Assessment CBTA Full Assessment
Confident Rider / Back to Biking Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)
Scooter Training Essential Road Skills All Courses


Note - If you do not see a suitable date below just give us a ring on   09 555 7374 to see if we can make an alternative arrangement

Scroll down to see all courses, click on the timetable to book your course

Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)
DateTimeVenueCostBike hireCommentsBook
Thursday, 25 October 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 31 October 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 1 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 6 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 8 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 9 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 13 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 14 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 15 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 16 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 20 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 21 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 22 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 23 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 27 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 28 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 29 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 30 November 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 4 December 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Wednesday, 5 December 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Thursday, 6 December 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Friday, 7 December 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it
Tuesday, 11 December 20189:30:00 a.m.Westgate$390Not available
-
Book it