Course Availability - Confident Rider / Back to Biking


BHS Training/Test (new rider) BHS Training/Test (experienced) BHS Test only
CBTA Test Preparation CBTA Restricted Assessment CBTA Full Assessment
Confident Rider / Back to Biking Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)
Scooter Training Essential Road Skills All Courses


Note - If you do not see a suitable date below just give us a ring on   021 710 792 to see if we can make an alternative arrangement

Scroll down to see all courses, click on the timetable to book your course

Confident Rider / Back to Biking
DateTimeVenueCostBike hireCommentsBook
Thursday, 26 April 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 26 April 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 1 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 1 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 2 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 2 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 3 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 3 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 4 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 8 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 8 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 9 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 9 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 10 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 10 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 11 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 11 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 15 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 15 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 16 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 16 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 17 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 17 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 18 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 18 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 22 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 22 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 23 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 23 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 24 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 24 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 25 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 25 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 30 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 30 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 31 May 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 31 May 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 1 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 1 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 5 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 5 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 6 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 6 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 7 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 7 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 8 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 8 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 12 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Tuesday, 12 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 13 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Wednesday, 13 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 14 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Thursday, 14 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 15 June 201810:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it
Friday, 15 June 20182:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240$60
-
Book it



021 710 792
©  Riderskills™ 2005-2018, all rights reserved