Course Availability - Confident Rider / Back to Biking


BHS Training/Test (new rider) BHS Training/Test (experienced) BHS Test only
CBTA Test Preparation CBTA Restricted Assessment CBTA Full Assessment
Confident Rider / Back to Biking Advanced Roadcraft (Platinum)
Scooter Training Essential Road Skills All Courses


Note - If you do not see a suitable date below just give us a ring on   09 555 7374 to see if we can make an alternative arrangement

Scroll down to see all courses, click on the timetable to book your course

Confident Rider / Back to Biking
DateTimeVenueCostBike hireCommentsBook
Thursday, 28 March 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 29 March 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 2 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 2 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 3 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 3 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 4 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 4 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 5 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 5 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 9 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 9 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 10 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 10 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 11 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 11 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 12 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 12 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 16 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 16 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 17 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 17 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 18 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 18 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 19 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 19 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 23 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 23 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 24 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 24 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 26 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 26 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 30 April 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 30 April 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 1 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 1 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 2 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 2 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 3 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 3 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 7 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Tuesday, 7 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 8 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Wednesday, 8 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 9 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Thursday, 9 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 10 May 201910:00:00 a.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it
Friday, 10 May 20192:00:00 p.m.Westgate$240By arrangement - charges apply
-
Book it