Silver

This course is aimed at riders who hold at least their Restricted Class 6 (motorcycle) Licence with a focus on both urban riding and riding in more challenging, open-road environments at higher, open-road speeds.

This training course specifically focuses on CBTA competencies and tasks, but at a higher level. The training supports riders to pass the Class 6 CBTA Full Licence assessment.

Competencies and riding task syllabus:


  • Observation
  • Interaction and communication with other road users
  • Motorcycle control
  • Road rules and safe following distances
  • Pre-ride checks and motorcycle maintenance
  • Safety clothing and gear
  • Moving in and out of the traffic flow
  • Riding straight roads
  • Riding curves
  • Positioning, speed and progression
  • Stability/smoothness
  • Overtaking

Course cost: $50

Course duration: 8 hours

Book Now

Bookings

DateTimeVenueCostBike hireSpacesCommentsBook
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: ManukauPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: BotanyPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: OrewaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 30 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 1 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 3 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 3 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 7 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 9 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 12 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 13 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 14 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 16 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 18 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 19 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 20 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 21 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 22 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 23 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 25 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 26 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 27 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 28 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 29 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 30 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 1 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 2 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 3 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 4 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 5 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 6 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 7 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 7 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 7 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 8 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 9 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 10 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 12 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it