Gold

This course is aimed at riders who hold their Full Class 6 (motorcycle) Licence, with a focus on more advanced riding skills including group riding, touring and other advanced riding skills.

This gold level training can be tailored to suit the trainees particular learning objectives.

Competencies and riding task syllabus:


  • Observation
  • Interaction and communication with other road users
  • Motorcycle control
  • Group and longer rides
  • Riding with a pillion
  • Riding straight roads
  • Riding curves
  • Positioning, speed and progression
  • Stability/smoothness
  • Advanced cornering
  • Advanced braking
  • Countersteering
  • Overtaking

Course cost: $50

Course duration: 8 hours

Book Now

Bookings

DateTimeVenueCostBike hireSpacesCommentsBook
Sunday, 27 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
1
-
Book it
Monday, 28 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 28 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: ManukauPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: BotanyPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: OrewaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 29 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 30 September 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 1 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 1 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 7 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 9 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 12 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 13 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 14 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 16 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 18 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 19 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 20 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 21 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 22 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 23 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 24 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 25 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 26 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 27 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 28 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 29 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 30 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 31 October 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 1 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 2 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 3 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 4 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 5 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Friday, 6 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 7 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 7 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Saturday, 7 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Sunday, 8 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Monday, 9 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Tuesday, 10 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: Auckland CentralPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: WestgatePrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it
Thursday, 12 November 2020Time: 9:00:00 AMVenue: TakapunaPrice: $50Bike Hire: Not Available
Multiple
-
Book it